easy wiring diagram for you

RatBlaster

Jul 19, 2011
Today I made a wiring diagram in CAD for any one who needs an easy diagram to follow. It shows what connects to what. Its for wiring cdi and head light, not tors or other bs that you don't need. Shows what's needed to run. Pm me with an email for pdf of the diagram

f3x8c1.jpg

Attachments

• RatBlaster.pdf
    14.7 KB · Views: 5,367
Last edited by a moderator:
upload to tinypic or photobucket, then paste the .IMG code here, much simpler
email me that .pdf
pm sent with email addy

looks nice! a full wiring harness diagram would be helpful too if you don't mind:p

i'm new to atv's. i know my basics and understand maintenance and ride correctly. i got a 1994 yamaha blaster from an experienced rider, had a lot of new parts and ran perfect. about 3 months ago i was riding through the mud after a thunderstorm, i ran through a puddle about 2 1/2 feet deep and stalled. ever since then I've been having massive problems like the spark plug isn't sparking, gears make weird sounds and then lock up (later unlocking after a forcing the rear wheels), and all my wiring got messed up:-/. if anyone could solve at least one of these problems id be happy.:)

i'm new to atv's. i know my basics and understand maintenance and ride correctly. i got a 1994 yamaha blaster from an experienced rider, had a lot of new parts and ran perfect. about 3 months ago i was riding through the mud after a thunderstorm, i ran through a puddle about 2 1/2 feet deep and stalled. ever since then I've been having massive problems like the spark plug isn't sparking, gears make weird sounds and then lock up (later unlocking after a forcing the rear wheels), and all my wiring got messed up:-/. if anyone could solve at least one of these problems id be happy.:)

It may pay to start a new thread on this subject, you will prolly get more answers.

You could have sucked in water and smashed something, you may need to take the jug off and take a look.