Learning to ride wheelies

peacher213

Jan 29, 2009
Hey everyone....Im new to the sport quads...So today I decided to practice my wheelies.....I only went off the back once.. lmao I:I

i agree with above post however when i was practicing wheelies i had no backbrake, so i had to use the H and P method ( hope and pray lol) and also what kind of exhaust is that MR 305?

haha u got that jacked up blasty n cant get it up? thats not good man. n i def learned without back breaks haha its not easy. but a real easy way is to just look for a bump big enough for both your front tires and even lol. just pop up in 2nd u'll get it quick. just keep yur foot on the brake =)

yea i have had my blaster for about 6 months and the wheelie is one of the funnest things i have done on it i usally find a long stretch get it up to 6 gear and put my foot in the back bumper and pull back a little bit, i all so did this with no brakes, i came back over once doin about 80+ kph. got up and hauled some more wheelies :p

23lih00.jpg
better be good riding them in the street!!!!!lol wheelie champ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited:
Nice wheelie biotch!!!

I don't understand why people have trouble doing wheelies? Putting your foot on the grab bar isn't a real wheelie....but I guess it's good to learn how to balance.

I recommend getting comfortable just doing rolling wheelies, like popping the tires up and seeing how long you can keep them up with the throttle.